2019 CIR Business Continuity Awards

Monday 22 October 2018

2019 marks the 21st CIR Business Continuity Awards, celebrating achievements in business continuity, security and resilience.

The Business Continuity Awards are the definitive mark of excellence in the sector, celebrating the past year's greatest successes in business continuity, security and resilience. There are 27 categories that represent a number of opportunities for entrants to showcase their best people, products and projects. This year CIR has introduced a new category: Responsible Practice.

The Awards are free to enter and you can enter as many categories are you like. 

For more information, visit the CIR website

Discover the many benefits of ALARM membership

Find Out More

Stay up to date

Here at ALARM we would like to contact you with details of events and services we provide.

We will not pass your details onto any other companies. Please tick the following box to give us consent to contact you for these purposes by email.

Our Platinum Sponsors