CIR Business Continuity Awards 2019

Monday 10 December 2018

Now in their 21st successful year, the CIR Business Continuity Awards recognise those business continuity, security, resilience and risk professionals whose innovative strategies and industry savvy make them stand out above the rest. Judged by an independent panel of experts for exception performance, the awards provide an opportunity for organisations and individuals to showcase their best products, projects and people. 

There are 27 categories to enter and this year sees the introduction of a new category: Responsible practice.

Deadline for entries: Friday 8 February 2019

For more information or to enter, please visit the CIR website

Discover the many benefits of ALARM membership

Find Out More

Stay up to date

Here at ALARM we would like to contact you with details of events and services we provide.

We will not pass your details onto any other companies. Please tick the following box to give us consent to contact you for these purposes by email.

Our Platinum Sponsors